Our Team

Our dedicated team is here to help you with all of your envelope printing needs.

Anytime you need help our team is standing by with the answers to your questions.

A letter from our President:

Welcome to The Envelope Printery, Inc., and thank you for visiting our website. The Envelope Printery, Inc., founded by David Hamilton, is a family owned business that opened its door in 1985 and today employs a staff of 94 envelope educated employees. We operate 24 hours a day manufacturing over 50 million envelopes a month and imprinting an additional 6 million. The Envelope Printery, Inc. and its family core values are dedicated to envelope manufacturers, envelope printers, and inserters with fast deliveries and competitive pricing. Our 75,000 sq. ft. facility is armed with a fleet of state of the art Die cut and Webb envelope printing and converting machines that are ready to give our customers the service they need. Our superior Customer Service Department is ready to take your calls, emails, and faxes or help you set up an on-line ordering system that makes you more efficient. We are a proud member of the Envelope Manufacturers Association and connected with many organizations in the mailing industry that can fill your envelope needs. Our flexibility creates performance.

Thank you again and let us know how we can help you make your envelopes great again.

Kirk Clemence – President

Kirk Clemence

President

The Envelope Printery Incorporated

Scott Oshinsky

National Sales Manager – ext. 247

soshinsky@epienvelope.com

Ken Hamilton

Partner/Account Executive Рext. 201

kenhamilton@envelopeprintery.com

Jody Andrews

Customer Service Manager Рext. 224

jandrews@envelopeprintery.com

Valerie Schooley

Customer Service – ext. 211

vschooley@envelopeprintery.com

Sue Jurczyszyn

Administrative Assistant – ext. 200

sjurczyszyn@envelopeprintery.com

Christina Hinojosa

Customer Service – ext. 217

chinojosa@envelopeprintery.com

Bob Muehl

Sales Representative – ext. 204

bmuehl@envelopeprintery.com

Patrick Kukla

Sales Representative – ext. 202

pkukla@envelopeprintery.com

Kelly Hamilton

Sales Representative – ext. 225

khamilton@envelopeprintery.com

Bill Datson

Customr Service/Estimator – ext. 203

bdatson@envelopeprintery.com

Jamie Keating

Customer Service Account Manager – ext. 245

jkeating@epienvelope.com

Debbie Vandame

Customer Service – ext. 208

dvandame@envelopeprintery.com

Ed Mkrtumian

Sales Representative – ext. 216

emkrtumian@envelopeprintery.com

Ready To Get Started?

Still Have Questions? Contact our office, we’re here to help.

Login

Lost your password?